News & Service Updates

Keeping you informed and up-to-date with the latest Oakville Transit news.
Sign up for Oakville Transit's RSS feeds to get information delivered right to your desktop, or follow us on Twitter @oakvilletransit.

News Releases

Oakville Transit fare increase

Monday, December 11, 2017

See something, Hear something, Say something

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Transit Student fare now called Youth fare

Friday, June 2, 2017

Service improvements for care-A-van customers

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Welcome to our new website!

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Service Updates

Holiday Transit Schedules

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Bus stop notice - Upper Middle and Eighth Line

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Service changes effective December 31, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Route 11 temporary detour - starting November 6

Monday, October 30, 2017

Bus stop notice - 500 Great Lakes Blvd.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017