News & Service Updates

Keeping you informed and up-to-date with the latest Oakville Transit news.
Sign up for Oakville Transit's RSS feeds to get information delivered right to your desktop, or follow us on Twitter @oakvilletransit.

News Releases

See something, Hear something, Say something

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Transit Student fare now called Youth fare

Friday, June 2, 2017

Service improvements for care-A-van customers

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Oakville Transit fare increase

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Welcome to our new website!

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Service Updates

Bus stop notice - 500 Great Lakes Blvd.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Route 15 detour - Starting September 11

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Bus stop notice - Upper Middle and Dorval

Friday, August 11, 2017

Changes to Route 14 and new Route 14A effective September 3

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Routes 4 and 28 detour - Starting July 10

Thursday, July 6, 2017